Local Hubs

Most of the PLAN C local hubs have been up and running for 2 years and teachers are meeting regularly across the country.

But there is still time to get involved!

To find out if teachers are meeting in your area refer to the Local Hub Session Calendar or  contact the Lead Teacher of your nearest hub.
To see the location of the hubs click here to see our Map of Local Hub Venues
Click on a Lead Teacher’s name below to send them an email.

Click here to read more about the benefits of taking part in PLAN C

Hub Venue Lead Teachers
Local Hub 1 – Highland:
Lead Teachers:
To be confirmed
Local Hub 2 – Moray:
Lossiemouth High School
Lead Teachers:
Harry Stagg
Local Hub 3 – Aberdeenshire:
Westhill Academy
Lead Teachers:
Jan Holt
Scott Leiper
Local Hub 5 – Argyll and Bute:
Lead Teachers:
To be confirmed
Local Hub 6 – North Perthshire & Kinross:
Perth College, Room 201
Lead Teachers:
Mark Tennant
Mathew Mackie
Local Hub 7 – Angus:
Lead Teachers:
To be confirmed
Local Hub 8 – Dundee:
St. John’s RC High School
Lead Teachers:
Moira Feldman
Pauline Cassidy
Local Hub 9 – South Perthshire, Stirling & Clackmannanshire:
Dunblane High School
Lead Teachers:
Pamela Boal
Sandie Murray
Local Hub 10 – Fife North:
Bell Baxter High School
Lead Teachers:
Craig Henderson
Janice Paterson
Local Hub 11 – Fife South:
Dunfermline High School
Lead Teachers:
Clare Hunt
David Stott
Local Hub 12 – Inverclyde:
Lead Teachers:
To be confirmed
Local Hub 13 – South Lanarkshire:
Uddingston Grammar School
Lead Teachers:
Michael Reynolds
Local Hub 14 – Falkirk:
St. Mungo’s High School
Lead Teachers:
Vi Smyth
Jacqueline Campbell
Local Hub 15 – West Lothian:
St. Kentigern’s Academy
Lead Teachers:
Brendan McCart
Local Hub 16 – Edinburgh North:
Graigmount High School
Lead Teachers:
Dave Sansom
Willie Spratt
Local Hub 17 – Edinburgh South:
Liberton High School
Lead Teachers:
Sue Ferguson
Local Hub 18 – Midlothian:
Lead Teachers:
To be confirmed
Local Hub 19 – East Lothian:
Knox Academy
Lead Teachers:
Andy McSwan
Paul Brandt
Local Hub 20 – East Renfrewshire:
Eastwood High School
Lead Teachers:
Ann McVey
Leona Urquhart
Local Hub 21 – Glasgow North and East & West Dunbartonshire:
Hyndland Secondary School
Lead Teachers:
Bill Sargent
Chris MacLeod
Peter Liddle
Local Hub 22 – Glasgow South:
Bellahouston Academy
Lead Teachers:
Thomas Macguire
John Brown
Mary Gunn
Local Hub  23 – North & East Ayrshire:
Greenwood Academy
Lead Teachers:
Kirsty Allan
Jane Paterson
Local Hub 24 – South Ayrshire:
Queen Margaret Academy
Lead Teachers:
Lorraine Muir
Gareth Rae
Local Hub 26 – Borders:
Galashiels’s Academy
Lead Teachers:
Robert Young
Local Hub 27 – Dumfries and Galloway:
Crichton Campus
Rutherford Bld. Room 149
Lead Teachers:
Carol Anne Craig
Local Hub 28 – North Lanarkshire:
Caldervale High School
Lead Teachers:
Stephen Conway
Sean Stratton
Local Hub 29 – Edinburgh Central:
George Watson’s College
Lead Teachers:
Jeremy Scott
David Proudfoot